About us

This website is brought to you by

Our Team

Tripti Dhar

Subject Matter Expert

Tripti.Dhar@privacydesk.in

Tirthesh Shah

Privacy Professional

Tirthesh.Shah@privacydesk.in

Amardeep Mathur

Privacy Analyst

Amardeep.mathur@reinalegal.in

Ayushi Modi

Privacy Analyst

Ayushi.modi@reinalegal.com

Our Mentors

Gajendra Maheshwari

Gajendra.Maheshwari@reinalegal.com

Ankur Jain

Ankur.Jain@reinalegal.com


Get in touch with us

Find us at

Oberoi Commerz II, International Business Park, Oberoi Garden City, Off WEH, Goregaon East, Mumbai – 400063, Maharashtra, India.